All The Wrong Questions – Lemony Snicket – 5 eBooks


All the Wrong Questions is a four-part children’s book series and prequel to A Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket (the pen name of American author Daniel Handler). The series explores Snicket’s childhood apprenticeship to the secret society V.F.D and expands the fictional universe introduced in the novel The Bad Beginning, the first of thirteen installments in the A Series of Unfortunate Events books.

Author: Daniel Handler, Lemony Snicket
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group


Handler signed with Egmont Publishing (UK) in August 2009 and Little, Brown and Company (U.S.) in November 2009 to begin working on the series. Although the author switched from his former publisher, HarperCollins, to Little, Brown and Company, he continued to work with his longtime editor Susan Rich.

The first book, Who Could That Be at This Hour?, was released on October 23, 2012. The second book, When Did You See Her Last?, was released on October 15, 2013. The third book, Shouldn’t You Be in School?, was released on September 30, 2014. The fourth and final book, Why Is This Night Different From All Other Nights?, was released on September 29, 2015. A companion novel, File Under: 13 Suspicious Incidents, was released on April 1, 2014.

(35.3 MB)