Lance Armstrong – 6 eBooks


Lance Edward Armstrong is an American former professional road racing cyclist.


Armstrong is the 1993 professional world champion, and had won the Tour de France a record seven consecutive times from 1999 to 2005,
before he was banned for life, and all results going back to August 1998 were voided, as a result of long-term doping offenses.

In 1996, he was diagnosed with a potentially fatal metastatic testicular cancer. After his recovery, he founded the Lance Armstrong
Foundation (now the Livestrong Foundation) to assist other cancer survivors.

Armstrong had been the subject of doping allegations ever since winning the 1999 Tour de France. In 2012, a United States Anti-Doping
Agency investigation concluded that Armstrong had used performance-enhancing drugs over the course of his career.

1. Cycle of Lies – The Fall of Lance Armstrong – Macur, Juliet
2. Every Second Counts – Armstrong, Lance
3. It’s Not About the Bike – Armstrong, Lance
4. Lance Armstrong’s War – Coyle, Daniel
5. Lanced – The shaming of Lance Armstrong – David Walsh
6. Seven Deadly Sins – My Pursuit of Lance Armstrong by David Walsh

(6.8 MB)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lance Armstrong – 6 eBooks”