Michael Crichton Collection – 15 eBooks


John Michael Crichton was an American best-selling author, physician, producer, director and screenwriter, best known for his work in the science fiction.


Michael Crichton is the author of The Andromeda Strain, Congo, Jurassic Park, Rising Sun, The Terminal Man, The Lost World, Airframe and Timeline.

He is the winner of an Edgar Award (1980; The Great Train Robbery) as well as an Emmy, a Peabody, and a Writer’s Guild of America Award for the television series ER.

His literary works are usually within the action genre and heavily feature technology.

The Andromeda Strain (1969) – A captivating thriller about a deadly extraterrestrial microorganism, which threatens to annihilate human life.

The Terminal Man (1972) – A neurological thriller about the dangers of cutting-edge medical experimentation.

The Great Train Robbery (1973) – An enthralling novel about Victorian London’s most notorious gold heist.

Eaters of the Dead (1976) – An epic tale of unspeakable horror.

Congo (1980) – A gripping thriller about the shocking demise of eight American geologists in the darkest region of the Congo.

Sphere (1987) – A psychological thriller about a group of scientists who investigate a spaceship discovered on the ocean floor.

Rising Sun (1992) – A riveting thriller of corporate intrigue and cutthroat competition between American and Japanese business interests.

Disclosure (1993) – An electrifying thriller in which a shocking accusation of sexual harassment triggers a gripping psychological game of cat and mouse and threatens to derail a brilliant career.

Airframe (1996) – An extraordinary thriller about airline safety, business intrigue, and a deadly cover-up.

Timeline (1998) – A group of young scientists travel back in time to medieval France on a daring rescue mission that becomes a struggle to stay alive.

Prey (2002) – A terrifying page-turner that masterfully combines a heart–pounding thriller with cutting-edge technology.

State of Fear (2004) – This novel races forward on a roller-coaster thrill ride, all the while keeping the brain in high gear. Gripping and thought- provoking, State of Fear is Michael Crichton at his very best.

Next (2006) – Welcome to our genetic world. Fast, furious, and out of control.This is not the world of the future—it’s the world right now.

Pirate Latitudes (2009) – With the help of his cunning crew, Captain Hunter hijacks El Trinidad and escapes the deadly clutches of Cazalla, leaving plenty of carnage in his wake. But his troubles have just begun. . . .

Micro (2011) (with Richard Preston) – In Jurassic Park, he created a terrifying new world. Now, in Micro, Michael Crichton reveals a universe too small to see and too dangerous to ignore.

(26.3 MB)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Crichton Collection – 15 eBooks”