The Caster Chronicles Complete Collection – 5 eBooks


This stunning set makes the perfect gift for fans of this bestselling Southern gothic romance.

Author: Kami Garcia, Margaret Stohl
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group


“There were no surprises in Gatlin County. At least, that’s what I thought. Turns out, I couldn’t have been more wrong.

“Ethan Wate used to think of Gatlin, the small Southern town he had always called home, as a place where nothing ever changed. Then he met mysterious newcomer Lena Duchannes, who revealed a secret world where a curse has marked Lena’s family of powerful Supernaturals for generations.

Mysterious, suspenseful, and romantic, “Beautiful Creatures, Beautiful Darkness,” “Beautiful Chaos,” and “Beautiful Redemption “introduce a secret world hidden in plain sight. A world where impossible, magical, life-altering events happen. Sometimes life-ending.

The Caster Chronicles is:
Book 1 – Beautiful Creatures
Book 2 – Beautiful Darkness
(Book 2.5) – Dream Dark
Book 3 – Beautiful Chaos
Book 4 – Beautiful Redemption




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Caster Chronicles Complete Collection – 5 eBooks”