The Infernal Devices – 3 eBooks


Step back in time with the Shadowhunters with this eBook collection of the New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Author: Cassandra Clare



Passion. Power. Secrets. Enchantment. The Shadowhunters of the Victorian Age delve into all of these; in addition to darkness and danger; in the Infernal Devices trilogy, packaged in an eBook collection that includes Clockwork Angel, Clockwork Prince, and Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare.

Book 1 – Clockwork Angel.pdf
Book 2 – Clockwork Prince.pdf
Book 3 – Clockwork Princess.pdf




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Infernal Devices – 3 eBooks”