The Maze Runner Set – 5 ebooks


If you ain’t scared, you ain’t human. Remember. Survive. Run.

Author: James Dashner
Publisher: Dell Publishing


Thomas is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they’re all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow “runners” for a shot at escape.

The Maze Runner is the first book in a young-adult post-apocalyptic dystopian science fiction trilogy of the same name by James Dashner.
The novel was published on October 6, 2009 and was made into a 2014 major motion picture.
The novel spawned two sequels: The Scorch Trials (2010) and The Death Cure (2011).
Dashner also wrote a prequel to The Maze Runner, entitled The Kill Order, that came out in 2012

The Maze Runner Files is a 50+ page collection of classified records and concealed information from the world of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series.
Lost emails between WICKED employees, memos meant to be destroyed after reading, and a selection of the Gladers suppressed memories make up this e-original short.
These documents offer a unique glimpse of the world of The Maze Runner and are a must for any fan of The Maze Runner.

1. The Maze Runner Book 1
2. The Scorch Trials, Book 2 of the Maze Runner Series
3. The Death Cure, Book 3 of the Maze Runner Series
4. The Kill Order, Prequel of the Maze Runner Series
5. (Bonus) The Maze Runner Files – James Dashner




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Maze Runner Set – 5 ebooks”