All Twilight Books – 4 eBooks


Twilight is a series of four vampire-themed fantasy romance novels by American author Stephenie Meyer.

Author: Stephenie Meyer
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group


It charts a period in the life of Isabella “Bella” Swan, a teenage girl who moves to Forks, Washington, and falls in love with a 104-year-old vampire named Edward Cullen.
The series is told primarily from Bella’s point of view, with the epilogue of Eclipse and Part II of Breaking Dawn being told from the viewpoint of character Jacob Black, a werewolf.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All Twilight Books – 4 eBooks”