Star Trek – Full Collection – 290 eBooks


290 Star Trek ebooks sorted by series and release order within the series.

Author: Gene Roddenberry
Publisher: IDW Publishing


Some background on the various series included:

Star Trek: Starfleet Corps of Engineers (or Star Trek: SCE) is a novel series which follows a rapid-response team of the Starfleet Corps of Engineers.

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine went where no Star Trek had gone before – it was the first series that was not based on a starship, but was instead based on a starbase, known as Deep Space 9.

Star Trek: Enterprise was set in the 22nd century, at a time before the Federation and while United Earth was just becoming a player in interstellar politics.

Star Trek: IKS Gorkon is a series of novels set in 2376, it centers on the crew of the Chancellor-class Klingon Defense Force vessel IKS Gorkon.

Star Trek: New Frontier: In Sector 221-G, the former Thallonian empire has recently collapsed in a popular uprising. The USS Excalibur under the command of Captain Mackenzie Calhoun is dispatched to fly the flag and offer aid to the inhabitants.

Star Trek: The Next Generation moved the universe forward roughly a century past the days of Kirk and Spock. The series depicted a new age in which the Klingons were allies of the Federation, though the Romulans remained adversaries.

Star Trek: The Original Series: “Space, the final frontier. These are the voyages of the starship Enterprise. Its five-year mission: to explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life and new civilizations, to boldly go where no man has gone before.”

Star Trek: Titan is a series of novels beginning in 2005. Following on from the events of Star Trek Nemesis, it follows newly-promoted Captain William T. Riker aboard his new command, the USS Titan.

Star Trek: Typhon Pact is a novel series. The series, consisting of seven novels and a novella, focuses on the aftermath of the events of Star Trek: Destiny, and the new power that arises as a result.

Star Trek: Vanguard: The series is set aboard Starbase 47, also known as Vanguard, a 23rd century station located in the Taurus Reach, a remote region of space.

Star Trek: Voyager: Launched in the year 2371, the Intrepid-class Federation starship USS Voyager was a ship built to return to Starfleet’s founding principle of scientific exploration.

(193 MB)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Star Trek – Full Collection – 290 eBooks”