The Edge Series by Ilona Andrews – 4 eBooks


New York Times Bestselling author Ilona Andrews is the pseudonym for a husband-and-wife writing team. Ilona is a native-born Russian and Gordon is a former communications sergeant in the U.S. Army.

Author: Ilona Andrews
Publisher: ACE Books


Contrary to popular belief, Gordon was never an intelligence officer with a license to kill, and Ilona was never the mysterious Russian spy who seduced him. They met in college, in English Composition 101, where Ilona got a better grade. (Gordon is still sore about that.)

1 – On the Edge
2 – Bayou Moon
3 – Fate’s Edge
4 – Steel’s Edge




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Edge Series by Ilona Andrews – 4 eBooks”