The Mortal Instruments Complete Series – 6 eBooks


The Mortal Instruments is a series of six young adult fantasy novels written by Cassandra Clare, the last of which was published May 27, 2014. The Mortal Instruments is chronologically the third series of a proposed five in The Shadowhunter Chronicles.

Author: Cassandra Clare
Publisher: Simon & Schuster



So begins the story of The Mortal Instruments, an epic six-book fantasy series centering on the adventures of Clary Fray and her friends and fellow adventurers.

1 – City of Bones
2 – City of Ashes
3 – City of Glass
4 – City of Fallen Angels
5 – City of Lost Souls
6 – City of Heavenly Fire




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mortal Instruments Complete Series – 6 eBooks”