William Faulkner – 9 eBooks


William Cuthbert Faulkner ( September 25, 1897 – July 6, 1962) was an American writer and Nobel Prize laureate from Oxford, Mississippi. Faulkner wrote novels, short stories, a play, poetry, essays and screenplays. He is primarily known for his novels and short stories set in the fictional Yoknapatawpha County, based on Lafayette County, Mississippi, where he spent most of his life.

Author: William Faulkner



Absalom, Absalom!
As I Lay Dying
Collected Stories
Intruder in the dust
Light in August
Mansion, The
Reivers, The
Sanctuary, The
Sound and the Fury, The




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “William Faulkner – 9 eBooks”