Harry Potter – 7 eBooks


Harry Potter is a series of seven fantasy novels written by the British author J. K. Rowling. The series, named after the titular character, chronicles the adventures of a young wizard, Harry Potter, and his friends Ronald Weasley and Hermione Granger, all of whom are students at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.

Author: J. K Rowling


The main story arc concerns Harry’s quest to overcome the Dark wizard Lord Voldemort, who aims to become immortal, conquer the wizarding world, subjugate non-magical people, and destroy all those who stand in his way, especially Harry Potter.


– Harry Potter And The Philosopher’s Stone
– Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
– Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
– Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
– Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
– Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
– Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

(11.6 MB)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harry Potter – 7 eBooks”