Margaret Atwood – Poetry Collection – 8 eBooks


Regarded as one of Canada’s finest living writers, Margaret Atwood is a poet, novelist, story writer, essayist, and environmental activist. Her books have received critical acclaim in the United States, Europe, and her native Canada, and she has received numerous literary awards, including the Booker Prize, the Arthur C. Clarke Award, and the Governor General’s Award, twice. Atwood’s critical popularity is matched by her popularity with readers; her books are regularly bestsellers.

Author: Margaret Atwood
Publisher: Simon & Schuster


Margaret Atwood – Selected Poems 1965-1975 – eBook
Margaret Atwood – Animals in That Country – eBook
Margaret Atwood – Interlunar – eBook
Margaret Atwood – Morning in the Burned House – eBook
Margaret Atwood – Power Politics – eBook
Margaret Atwood – Procedures for Underground – eBook
Margaret Atwood – Selected Poems II 1976-1986 – eBook
Margaret Atwood – The Door – eBook

(9.2 MB)