The Hunger Games Trilogy – 3 Audiobooks


Twenty-four are forced to enter. Only the winner survives.

Author: Suzanne Collins


In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. Each year, the districts are forced by the Capitol to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and eighteen to participate in the Hunger Games, a brutal and terrifying fight to the death – televised for all of Panem to see.

Survival is second nature for sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen, who struggles to feed her mother and younger sister by secretly hunting and gathering beyond the fences of District 12. When Katniss steps in to take the place of her sister in the Hunger Games, she knows it may be her death sentence. If she is to survive, she must weigh survival against humanity and life against love.

Book 1 The Hunger Games(2008)
Book 2 Catching Fire (2009)
Book 3 Mockingjay (2010)

(245.6 MB)


2 reviews for The Hunger Games Trilogy – 3 Audiobooks

  1. Susan. K

    “I couldn’t stop reading.” —Stephen King, Entertainment Weekly

  2. Peter Conrad

    “Brilliantly plotted and perfectly paced.” —John Green, The New York Times Book Review

Add a review