The Pendragon Series – D.J. MacHale – 10 eBooks


The Pendragon Adventure is a young adult series of science fiction/fantasy novels by D. J. MacHale published from 2001-2010.

Author: D.J. MacHale
Publisher: Simon & Schuster



They follow the chronicles of Bobby Pendragon, an American teenager who discovers that he, as well as his two best friends, Mark Dimond and Courtney Chetwynde, must prevent the destruction of the ten “territories”

The series has ten books:

The Merchant of Death
The Lost City of Faar
The Never War
The Reality Bug
Black Water
The Rivers of Zadaa
The Quillan Games
The Pilgrims of Rayne
Raven Rise
The Soldiers of Halla




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Pendragon Series – D.J. MacHale – 10 eBooks”