Mark Twain Collection – 21 eBooks


Samuel Langhorne Clemens, better known by his pen name Mark Twain, was an American author and humorist. He is noted for his novels Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (1885), called “the Great American Novel”, and The Adventures of Tom Sawyer (1876).

Author: Mark Twain


The Adventures of Tom Sawyer – Mark Twain
A Dog’s Tale – Mark Twain
Extracts From Adam’s Diary – Mark Twain
Goldsmiths Friend Abroad Again – Mark Twain
The Prince and the Pauper – Mark Twain
The Stolen White Elephant – Mark Twain
Those Extraordinary Twins – Mark Twain
Alonzo Fitz – Mark Twain
Editorial Wild Oats – Mark Twain
A Horse’s Tale – Mark Twain
The $30,000 Bequest – Mark Twain
A Double Barrelled Detective Story – Mark Twain
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn – Tom Sawyer’s Comrade
Roughing It – Mark Twain
Tom Sawyer Abroad – Mark Twain
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn – Mark Twain
A Tramp Abroad – Mark Twain
A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur’s Court – Mark Twain
Tom Sawyer Detective
The Man that Corrupted Hadleyburg and Other Stories – Mark Twain
The Innocents Abroad – Mark Twain

(4.5 MB)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mark Twain Collection – 21 eBooks”