The Century Trilogy – Ken Follett – eBook


Kenneth Martin Follett, CBE, FRSL (born 5 June 1949) is a Welsh author of thrillers and historical novels who has sold more than 160 million copies of his works. Many of his books have achieved high ranking on best seller lists. For example, in the USA, many reached the number 1 position on the New York Times Best Seller list, including Edge of Eternity, Fall of Giants, A Dangerous Fortune, The Key to Rebecca, Lie Down with Lions, Triple, Winter of the World, and World Without End.

Author: Ken Follett


The Century Trilogy
1. Fall of Giants.
2. Winter of the World.
3. Edge of Eternity

(9.9 MB)