Mortal Instruments Complete Series – 6 Audiobooks


The Mortal Instruments is a series of six young adult fantasy novels written by Cassandra Clare, the last of which was published May 27, 2014. The Mortal Instruments is chronologically the third series of a proposed five in The Shadowhunter Chronicles.

Author: Cassandra Clare


So begins the story of The Mortal Instruments, an epic six-book fantasy series centering on the adventures of Clary Fray and her friends and fellow adventurers.

1 – City of Bones, read by Ari Graynor.
2 – City of Ashes, read by Natalie Moore.
3 – City of Glass, read by Natalie Moore.
4 – City of Fallen Angels, read by Molly C. Quinn & Ed Westwick.
5 – City of Lost Souls, read by Molly C. Quinn.
6 – City of Heavenly Fire, read by Sophie Turner & Jason Dohring.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mortal Instruments Complete Series – 6 Audiobooks”