Father Gilbert Mysteries – 9 Audiobooks


When Louis Gilbert turned in his detective badge to become an Anglican priest, he thought his days of solving difficult mysteries were over.

Author: Gilbert Keith Chesterton


Now, as the vicar of an ancient church in a small English village, Gilbert finds himself as the center of one strange mystery after another. And he brings to each one his unique combination of streetwise smarts and spiritual intuition.

1 A Soul in Torment
2 Where The Heart Is
3 Dead Air
4 Healing
5 Secrets
6 The Play’s The Thing
7 The Grey Lady
8 The Silver Cord
9 In Memoriam




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Father Gilbert Mysteries – 9 Audiobooks”